Andrew Skurman

Founder
andrew@skurman.com

Ed Watkins

Principal

ewatkins@skurman.com

Suzette Smith

Principal
suzette@skurman.com

Pierre Guettier

Principal

pguettier@skurman.com

Cienna (2).jpg

Cienna Patmont

cienna@skurman.com

Paige Mariucci

paige@skurman.com

RachelCink_2020.jpg

Rachel Cink

rachel@skurman.com

Gayan Hettipola

gayan@skurman.com

Carolina Mendy

carolina@skurman.com

Megan Leicht

megan@skurman.com

Anthony2020.jpg

Anthony Letteney

anthony@skurman.com

Patrick Mahar

patrick@skurman.com

Caitlin.jpg

Caitlin Chartier

caitlin@skurman.com

Michael.jpg

Michael King

michael@skurman.com

Alex.JPG

Alex Preudhomme

alex@skurman.com

Chuck.jpg

Charles Shafer

charles@skurman.com