Andrew Skurman

Founder
andrew@skurman.com

Ed Watkins

Studio Director

ewatkins@skurman.com

Suzette Smith

Studio Director
suzette@skurman.com

Pierre Guettier

Studio Director

pguettier@skurman.com

Cienna (2).jpg

Cienna Patmont

cienna@skurman.com

Paige Mariucci

paige@skurman.com

RachelCink_2020.jpg

Rachel Cink

rachel@skurman.com

Gayan Hettipola

gayan@skurman.com

Carolina Mendy

carolina@skurman.com

Chuck.jpg

Charles Shafer

charles@skurman.com

Megan Leicht

megan@skurman.com

Caitlin.jpg

Caitlin Reed

caitlin@skurman.com

Patrick Mahar

patrick@skurman.com

Matthew_BW.jpg

Matthew Martinez

matthew@skurman.com

Alex.JPG

Alex Preudhomme

alex@skurman.com

IMG_5568 (2)_edited.jpg

Alexander Hooyman

ahooyman@skurman.com